Our Team

Principal -  Jacqui Dillon 
Principal Release Teacher - Mel Taylor 
Office Manager/Teacher Aide - Vanessa Crawford
Cleaner/Bus Driver - Debbie Cruickshank


Our Board of Trustees are very committed to enhancing learning at Waikoikoi School.  The Board of Trustees is the governing body of the school that works closely with the teaching staff to set the strategic direction of the school.  Board of Trustees meet a minimum of eight times during the school year.  The minutes of these meetings are available to read at the office.
If you would like to attend a meeting please contact the Board Chairperson or Principal.
Cecil Crawford - Board Chairperson
Jacqui Dillon - Principal
Josh Van Gool - Treasurer
Mike Dynes - Property
Jane Evans - Policy and Procedure/ Community Liason
Vanessa Crawford - Staff Representative

Home & School

We value the support and dedication we receive from our home and school committee.  Their primary functions are to liaise with and raise funds for the school.  Notice of Home and School meetings is provided in the school newsletters and the whole school community is welcome to attend.

President:    Katrina Van Gool   
Secretary:    Vanessa Crawford
Treasurer:   Justine Rangiwai
Golf Tournment Covenor: Mike Dynes



22 Koi Flat Road
Waikoikoi RD 1
Gore 9771
Tel: 03 2076860
Cell: 027 207 1767
  • Facebook Basic Square

© 2014 Waikoikoi School. Proudly created with Wix.com